Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
656 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (656)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
10 days stay - no complaint

Clean, Reasonable Price, Helpful Staffs
9
overall it was excellent, with the reasonable price. The hotel is clean, and the staffs are always helpful, giving advice where to eat, to go and help on bike rental (250 baht per day). there is a good Japanese small/home restaurant. Turn right of the hotel, reach small roundabout and turn right. The shop name is Umami, in the middle section of the road. There is another Japanese shop (bigger - and pricey than the small shop) before this small shop. They served excellent food without burning a hole in the pocket - have 4 nights dinner in this shop. Left of the hotel, there is a local vegetarian restaurant. End of the road on the left of the hotel, turn right, there are a few small shops (gifts, massage, cake/coffee house). 7 - 11 is at the 12'o clock of the small roundabout, will not miss it. The hotel provide 2 bottle of free water everyday, will be place into refrigerator for you. As for breakfast, free coffee/chocolate available with banana and some small biscuits for you to start your day. Will stay again at this hotel - even is out from main tourist attraction but all reachable with red taxi (standard is 20 baht) or rent a bike (250 baht for 24 hours).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2015
Good but could do better

Location, value for money, comfort.
7,7
Having stayed several times previously and had a good service, felt a bit let down, initially given a room that had not been cleaned and prepared, I think the previous occupants may have still been staying, pizza boxes and towels all over the room !! Second room was OK and up to previous standards but the wi fi ran out after half an hour because we were given the wrong access , more and more NO SMOKING everywhere,they must have had a problem and were over compensating, we don't smoke but it was annoying and not necessary. Little things that detract from what is a great little hotel, may have put us off going back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matjaz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 5 sierpnia 2015
good price and location

Very nice and helpful personal at the reception. Large and clean room. Close to shoping centre, restorants and massage.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mihaela N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Ok location but overpriced

Ok location but overpriced
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura G. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 29 lipca 2015
Great stay

Staff, clean room, air conditioning
8,7
Great stay. Very friendly staff with a good command of English. Clean rooms and good air conditioning. The location requires you to get a taxi to the night bizarre but it doesn't cost much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngoc B. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 3 lipca 2015
amazing, amazing, amazing

location, staff, price
10
cannot describe how much I love this place. The price was surprisingly cheap, only $15/night for a private double room with balcony which is unbelievable! It's located on a very quite street so there's no noise thus there a front yard for you to park your vehicles. Five minutes on tuktuk or red truck to get to the city centre and Maya shopping mall. It also close to a local market so there are plenty of food for you to eat at a very cheap local price. I'm highly recommend you to try the noodle restaurant near the 7/11, they only seems to be open during lunch but they have the most delicious chicken noodle ever! At night there are several food stalls selling seafood and many Thai traditional dishes too. Shopping for grocery is convenient too cuz they also have a supermarket along the road. The room is spotlessly clean and new, spacious compare to the price (they have elevator too). Although they don't have breakfast but in the morning you can have tea, coffee, fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby for free. The staffs are all helpful and sweet, very friendly though. They also helped me to arrange trips outside the city. Overall, I definitely gonna stay here again. I read a few reviews below and they said the location is a miss but I think only 5 minutes outside the centre to get cheap food, large room, quite area, it's worth the trade
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jian J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 maja 2015
nice

clean.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05