lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (491)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Hoying L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 listopada 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Podróż służbowa France, 13 listopada 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 listopada 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 listopada 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 3 listopada 2014
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 października 2014
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 października 2014
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.
Mukkarin L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 października 2014
Comfortable on a budget :)

Good quality rooms, friendly staff and not a bad location,
8
Though the hotel is not in the main "happening" areas, the location isn't bad. It's located on a quiet little street and is just a 5 minute walk to the front of the soi to get to 7/11, food and songtaews (type of taxi). Songtaew is about 20-30 baht per person into the main areas such as the weekend night markets, old city and nimman road. The hotel is really clean and the staff are super friendly and helpful! From booking tours to your personal needs they are there to help you. The hotel is quite modern and the rooms are very nice and clean and house keeping comes every day. Though one thing is that this hotel doesn't have a restaurant or offer any food so you will need to go out and find some, but there are plenty of places in the area and if not, it's a taxi ride away to nimman road. Overall I really enjoyed my stay there and was good value for money :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08