Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Foyer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 419 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (419)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Yoosun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 lipca 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Anan J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 czerwca 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 czerwca 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 maja 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 5 maja 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Patjaree S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 maja 2014
Awsome

Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
10
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Athipakorn S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 kwietnia 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 14 marca 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - FoyerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04