lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 583 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (583)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Alfredo V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Honduras, 24 kwietnia 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 1 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 6 marca 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 4 marca 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 marca 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A01