lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salon piękności Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 614 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (614)
Sortuj według:
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Jasmine S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 maja 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 4 lutego 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lutego 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - FoyerSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salon pięknościSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BufetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - FoyerSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01