lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salon piękności Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 621 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (621)
Sortuj według:
Sazid S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bangladesh, 8 grudnia 2014
it was my surprise to upgraded into suit room

location
8,3
It was good....the breakfast is definitely noy 3 stat standard ...but i was really happy to upgraded into suit room ....loved the stay of my couple of night in hanoi
Jun S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 19 listopada 2014
Third stay at my go-to hotel in hanoi

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Jun S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 listopada 2014
Returned for a comfortable second stay

Location, front desk and affordability.
7,7
Cynthia T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great service

Amazing staff, good location and value for money
7,3
The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Especially Ms. Ly, she is attentive, helpful and always smiling. Very pleasant stay and comfortable room. But the hotel needs a little upkeep. Overall, highly recommended.
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7,7
Jasmine S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 maja 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - FoyerSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - WejścieSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salon pięknościSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BufetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - FoyerSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07