lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Basen Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartament
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 210
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 398 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (398)
Sortuj według:
Pg H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 27 września 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 września 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 lipca 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Hock S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BasenSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - FoyerSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05