Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Basen Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Apartament
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 210
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
435 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (435)
Sortuj według:
Samuel S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2015
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Tony T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 czerwca 2015
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Yongki Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 czerwca 2015
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Mohd F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Bay T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 maja 2015
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Octrie T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Rebecca J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 marca 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Herlien H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 marca 2015
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Mohamed B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 marca 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BasenSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BasenSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03