Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 482 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (482)
Sortuj według:
Devis H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 maja 2016
recommended
5,3
Good service
Christine C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 2 marca 2016
Good location
6
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Gerald N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 lutego 2016
Old
3,3
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.
Ni K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 5 lutego 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6,3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Mohammad B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 grudnia 2015
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9,3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Pg H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 14 listopada 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7,7
Oman A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 5 listopada 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8,7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Oman A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 listopada 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Hendrick H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 listopada 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7,7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Oman A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 3 listopada 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8,3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BasenSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BasenSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - FoyerSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - WejścieSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08