lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 listopada 2013
Dobry stosunek ceny do jakości

Bliskość do najpiękniejszej plaży, restauracji i sklepów.
8,7
Przyjazny personel. Wspaniała lokalizacja - 2 min. do plaży. Duży, przestronny pokój z balkonem. Jednak jest też jeden minus - hotel znajduje się przy drodze, obok której jest postój taxi, często bardzo hałaśliwy. Ogólnie polecam ten hotel.
V R. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 28 grudnia 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 15 grudnia 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Panan T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 listopada 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 maja 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 kwietnia 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8,3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05