lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Łazienka Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 listopada 2013
Dobry stosunek ceny do jakości

Bliskość do najpiękniejszej plaży, restauracji i sklepów.
8,7
Przyjazny personel. Wspaniała lokalizacja - 2 min. do plaży. Duży, przestronny pokój z balkonem. Jednak jest też jeden minus - hotel znajduje się przy drodze, obok której jest postój taxi, często bardzo hałaśliwy. Ogólnie polecam ten hotel.
Tiffany M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Nice hotel with good bar

Rooms, bar, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
V R. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 28 grudnia 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 15 grudnia 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Philippe B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 listopada 2014
good stay

location, location, location
8
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Agnes M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Great for an overnight stay

Food, Location, and Clean!
8,3
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Panan T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 listopada 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ŁazienkaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05