lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka Surintra Resort Phuket - Basen Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Basen Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica
Surintra Resort Phuket - Foyer Surintra Resort Phuket - Foyer Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Surintra Resort Phuket - Ogród Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (433)
Sortuj według:
Klaus H. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 11 marca 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Tommy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 marca 2015
good

food
8,3
good
Scott Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 marca 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.
Scott Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 marca 2015
fantastic

room, service overall quality of stay
10
fantastic!! We will be staying here every time were in Phuket. The room is huge. great private outside area. the 2 pools are awesome and clean. The staff was very helpful and easy to comunicate with. I high suggest getting breakfast with your room.Also suggest renting scooters over a taxi. 9$ for scooter a day. Taxi about 15$ to go one way anywhere.
Santi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 marca 2015
Big comfortable room

Big room, Friendly service, Nice pools
10
All good.
Supasit T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 31 stycznia 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 15 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - OgródSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08