Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Basen Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 378 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (378)
Sortuj według:
Alex L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 czerwca 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 czerwca 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Podróż z partnerem France, 8 czerwca 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 czerwca 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 maja 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 26 maja 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 19 maja 2014
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 maja 2014
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7,7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.
Zhi Q. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2014
NIce Room

Room, Beach, Swimming Pool
8
Nice swimming pool, nice beach (Surin Beach), walk about 5 minutes to reach the beach. By the beach have many restaurant, just outside of the junction to Surintra Hotel have a restaurant on the top floor, fresh sea foods and delicious thai foods.Overall nice. Room is big and have a swing outside the room if u choose the ground level room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - WejścieSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02