Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka Surintra Resort Phuket - Basen Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Basen Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica Surintra Resort Phuket - Okolica
Surintra Resort Phuket - Foyer Surintra Resort Phuket - Foyer Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Surintra Resort Phuket - Ogród Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Surintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 458 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (458)
Sortuj według:
Alex L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 maja 2015
Great stay

Location the pool and the room sizes all fantastic
9
Really good have stayed there many times
Owen R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 maja 2015
Value for money

Location perfect. Cost. Room.
9
Have paid way more for much worse hotels before. Def recommend it if on a budget.
Francis H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Whatever you do don't eat the breakfast

clean spacious and good location
6,3
Don't order the breakfast, it is not worth 250 baht, it is not worth getting sick. All the food in the bain marie was stone cold as they were not alight. The scrambled eggs had been pre scrambled left out in the sun to curdle and a great recipe it was for food poisoning. Fruit look like it was rotten, pineapples are cheap, why would one cutup and put out a rotten brown pineapple really. Milk for cereal was long life UHT. Butter was not kept on ice and was liquid. Safe your health and your baht and eat elsewhere. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and clean and the hotel is located in a good location. The mattress was hard and personally like a hard mattress but this was hard even by asian standards. The hotel has tried to address this by putting a pillow like covering on top of the mattress but it does not really work.
Barry R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
Very enjoyable

Helpfull staff, good location for the beach, good swimming pools and cafe.
9,7
Nice rooms and the only items we considered odd were the pebble floor in the shower and clear glass door to the bathroom. We had many nice meals by the pool and at restaurants down by the beach. We would stay at the Surintra again.
Luke S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 kwietnia 2015
A step up from camping

Nothi
4
Emily A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Great value

nice staff, close to beach, large rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at surintra. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very nice. Breaky is ok, just basic breakfast items served. 5 min walk to the beach. Best value in surin beach.
Virginia V. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 23 marca 2015
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7,7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Tommy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 marca 2015
good

food
8,3
good
Klaus H. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 11 marca 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Scott Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 marca 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - BasenSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - OkolicaSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - FoyerSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - OgródSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySurintra Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaSurintra Resort Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06