Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swan Inn Bali - Wyposażenie Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Basen Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Swan Inn Bali - Basen Swan Inn Bali - Basen Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Recepcja Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Widok Swan Inn Bali - Wejście Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Widok Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 254 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (254)
Sortuj według:
Pawel S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 czerwca 2015
Niby w centrum a ukrycie

Miły hotelik, a właściwie pensjonacik z domkami, w których wynajmowane są pokoje. Wnętrza pokoi nie powalają, natomiast domki z zewnątrz bardzo ładne. W centrum Ubud, ale nie przy głównej ulicy.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krzysztof K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 17 września 2014
3 dni w Swan Inn

położenie, miła obsługa, spokój
7,7
Położony niedaleko centrum miasta Ubud oraz Monkey Forest. Spokojnie miejsce, dużo ogród i mnóstwo zieleni. Miła i pomocna obsługa. Śniadanie monotonne lecz można przynieść własne produkty i poprosić o przyrządzenie. O ile sam Monkey Forest nie jest wart przyjazdu do Ubud to lokalne wyroby artystyczne są tego warte. Również w Ubud jest duży wybór wyśmienitych restauracji które są o wiele tańsze niż te w Kuta. Łatwo też wynająć prywatny transport lub kupić miejsce w mikrobusie na wycieczkę po okolicy. Pobyt w Swan Inn jest wart swojej ceny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivan R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Croatia, 12 stycznia 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myra B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 grudnia 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debra E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 6 listopada 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 października 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah K. Podróże z partnerem France, 18 września 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pradeep G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 13 września 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Senni R. Podróże grupowe Finland, 2 września 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - RecepcjaSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - KuchniaSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - BasenSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - RecepcjaSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - RecepcjaSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - WidokSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08