Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Wyposażenie Swan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wejście Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Lokalizacja: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
David J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 marca 2014
Nice place, friendly staff, located central Ubud

Good location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Nice place to stay, located in the centre of Ubud, the staff are friendly, good value for money
Triana Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 marca 2014
Ubud is interesting little town in Bali

Quiet, peaceful, cheap
7
Great budget hotel centrally located in Ubud. Friendly staffs & good value for money. Room is clean. Hot shower ran well. Only it is a little bit hiding in the very small alley where you might find it difficult to find & you can only ride your bike to get in. Overall, we really enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Mauricio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Chile, 4 lutego 2014
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Willie T. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 31 stycznia 2014
Quiet stay.

Spacious, quiet, private.
6,7
Stay was pleasant enough. It's nice that they have a few scooters for rent and a simple breakfast delivered to your door in the mornings. The rooms are spacious and separated from each other and the patios are nice to relax on if you're not out adventuring. They never got around to cleaning our rooms or making beds for the whole stay. I don't know if this is a norm of the area but they also charged us to make a local phone call on their landline phone which was surprising.
Zhilei G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 25 stycznia 2014
Nice people. Good value for money.

Nice people. Good value for money.
8,7
Shyamal D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 29 grudnia 2013
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8,7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Chanapai A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 grudnia 2013
Good atmosphere

Nice hotel, good location and value money
8
The hotel is good. The surrounding very quiet, you can see garden and rice field. The lotion is near Ubud market.
Chanapai A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 grudnia 2013
Good location in Ubud

Nice design , good rice terrace view and near Ubud Market
7,7
Regine A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 listopada 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 14 listopada 2013
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B08