lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Wyposażenie Swan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wejście Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 152 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (152)
Sortuj według:
Shahrul A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 września 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 4 września 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful
Siew F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 sierpnia 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!
Nurhayati D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 25 lipca 2014
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 czerwca 2014
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 4 maja 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C03