lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Wyposażenie Swan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wejście Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 17 września 2014
3 dni w Swan Inn

położenie, miła obsługa, spokój
7,7
Położony niedaleko centrum miasta Ubud oraz Monkey Forest. Spokojnie miejsce, dużo ogród i mnóstwo zieleni. Miła i pomocna obsługa. Śniadanie monotonne lecz można przynieść własne produkty i poprosić o przyrządzenie. O ile sam Monkey Forest nie jest wart przyjazdu do Ubud to lokalne wyroby artystyczne są tego warte. Również w Ubud jest duży wybór wyśmienitych restauracji które są o wiele tańsze niż te w Kuta. Łatwo też wynająć prywatny transport lub kupić miejsce w mikrobusie na wycieczkę po okolicy. Pobyt w Swan Inn jest wart swojej ceny.
Fong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 stycznia 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 grudnia 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 11 grudnia 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 grudnia 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A07