lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Wyposażenie Swan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wejście Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Swan Inn Bali - Łazienka Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Swan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Swan Inn Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 9
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 180 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (180)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 17 września 2014
3 dni w Swan Inn

położenie, miła obsługa, spokój
7,7
Położony niedaleko centrum miasta Ubud oraz Monkey Forest. Spokojnie miejsce, dużo ogród i mnóstwo zieleni. Miła i pomocna obsługa. Śniadanie monotonne lecz można przynieść własne produkty i poprosić o przyrządzenie. O ile sam Monkey Forest nie jest wart przyjazdu do Ubud to lokalne wyroby artystyczne są tego warte. Również w Ubud jest duży wybór wyśmienitych restauracji które są o wiele tańsze niż te w Kuta. Łatwo też wynająć prywatny transport lub kupić miejsce w mikrobusie na wycieczkę po okolicy. Pobyt w Swan Inn jest wart swojej ceny.
Shane M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 12 listopada 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 listopada 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 października 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Anita M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 października 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Zieta E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Pierre M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 października 2014
Bali,island of the Gods

location,value for money
8,3
Wonderful...beautiful place and location...staff attentive to our needs...rom cleaned every day with new towels (a bit fading and stained)..good breakfast(pancakes with bananas or pineapple or eggs or omelets)..should have a third choice especially if you stay for one week..a bit of ants in the bathroom but they sprayed insecticides...location is only 2 min.walking distance to the main road Monkey Forest..One of the best to stay in Bali..
Lau K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Lau K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - WyposażenieSwan Inn Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - WejścieSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - ŁazienkaSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - OgródSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasSwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSwan Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnySwan Inn Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B04