lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Batu Ampar
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 473 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (473)
Sortuj według:
Abdul L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 marca 2015
relaxing

cleanest. ..good food. ...location
8
Enjoying
Mohamad R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 marca 2015
Can improved better.

The best 3things is staff smile more n be more helpful with Rgds to guest service
5,7
My stay was okOk .
Farahdilah B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 marca 2015
More to be improve

Location,Spacious and clealiness
7,7
There are few things need to be mention 1)Wifi- We chose family 2 bedroom apartment,and the wifi only available in one of the bedroom,not the whole apartment 2)Leakage - There were leakage in the bathroom.We asked the staff to mend it which brings me to next thing that is.. 3)Service-as mentioned above,we called the staff not once but twice,the staffs just respond with 'OK'. Please note that we were speaking Bahasa Indonesia to them. Other than that,it was fine
Nor I. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 marca 2015
Breakfast selection standard drop

Bed & room was cozy n comfortable feels like home.
8,3
Overall was good but its seems the breakfast quantity standard has drop.when i came at 9.30am a lot of the food has finished n was not top up unlike before on my many previous trips.The steam room has not been repaired for so long then pls strike out the steam room availabilty in your facilities list as its so misleading most guests.The bath rooms of All rooms either superior,studio & apart need new uplift as its really providing a bad image for 3 star hotel like swissbelinn.I tried applying for swiss hotel members card but till now i have not been given one even though i'm a frequent guest including recomending my family & frens plus collegues to stay at the hotel but its seems that we frequent guests at Swissbelinn doesn't mean a swat to the hotel management.
Charmaine G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 marca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Breakfast was not bad, room is relatively clean, staff was ok
7
Took us some time to locate the hotel. Entrance is near some main road which is kind of hard to reach unless u drive. Luckily, we got friends who drove us there. Breakfast was relatively good with enough varieties to satisfy my parents and us.
Nor I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Comfort

the location,apartment
8,7
I was charged for big aqua bottle that was in the first placed was not placed in the fridge when i checked in.I just paid for the alleged consumed drink cos i was in the rush.its not about the money but intergrity of the housekeeping staffs that dissappoint me cos so far i had been a regular visitor to the hotel and anything that i consumed from the bar i would filled up the receipt n informed front desk but with this incident i would start go through the bar with the staff when i checked in the room.its not about the money but the question of my intergrity when i was accused by the front desk of consuming things from the bar when i clearly did not.For this visit i was greatly dissappointed by the accussation of the hotel staff.
Rashidah A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 marca 2015
All Time Favorite Hotel

Room,Food,Swimming pool
10
This is the 3rd time im staying in Swiss Belinn Batam. One word - Superb!!
Ganesswaran V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
Good apartment room

Kitchen, Bed and Balcony
6,3
Ganesswaran V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Love this hotel

Staffs
7,3
Mohamad R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 lutego 2015
The Area Is A Big Problem!

Actually nothing much ,I was happy tat the breakfast has improved.
5,7
So far so good but the room need to improve a lot n carpet smells n the best part hotel not improved but the price goes up n up tats the most unbelievable in batam hotel !😤 Improved service n up to the standard than rise up ur Price as the room is small n no renovation done but price jumping OMG it's really a big Surprise,unbelievable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3A07