lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Batu Ampar
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (461)
Sortuj według:
Nor I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Comfort

the location,apartment
8,7
I was charged for big aqua bottle that was in the first placed was not placed in the fridge when i checked in.I just paid for the alleged consumed drink cos i was in the rush.its not about the money but intergrity of the housekeeping staffs that dissappoint me cos so far i had been a regular visitor to the hotel and anything that i consumed from the bar i would filled up the receipt n informed front desk but with this incident i would start go through the bar with the staff when i checked in the room.its not about the money but the question of my intergrity when i was accused by the front desk of consuming things from the bar when i clearly did not.For this visit i was greatly dissappointed by the accussation of the hotel staff.
Rashidah A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 marca 2015
All Time Favorite Hotel

Room,Food,Swimming pool
10
This is the 3rd time im staying in Swiss Belinn Batam. One word - Superb!!
Ganesswaran V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Love this hotel

Staffs
7,3
Mohamad R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 lutego 2015
The Area Is A Big Problem!

Actually nothing much ,I was happy tat the breakfast has improved.
5,7
So far so good but the room need to improve a lot n carpet smells n the best part hotel not improved but the price goes up n up tats the most unbelievable in batam hotel !😤 Improved service n up to the standard than rise up ur Price as the room is small n no renovation done but price jumping OMG it's really a big Surprise,unbelievable.
Weizhi C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 lutego 2015
Review

Spacious, kitchen tv
6
Good
Mohd I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 lutego 2015
Good hotel... Value for money

Food... Location.. Quiet
7,7
Well always at this hotel when I'm in batam.. But a small service lapse by the recept of no follow up on customer request
Kamarudin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Good Service and Clean

Clean, value for money and good service
9,3
One thing I like about this hotel is, it is well maintain. Clean and the staffs are friendly and professional. The reception staffs are really helpful. They have good customer service. View from my window was awesome. Will definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
Geoff K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Value for Money

Quiet, Good Breakfast, Value for Money
7,3
Stayed in the Studio Room this time round. Tiled flooring along the corridor outside the room not ideal for sound proofing. Toilet is a bit small and WIFI connection is quite inconsistent. Breakfast variety is quite good (a scaled down version of Swiss-Bel Harborbay). The cold beverages available for breakfast are a tad too sweet.
Sahrum S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Worth the stay

Location , good location n nice rooms
8,3
Two thumbs up.....
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 stycznia 2015
cleans

good design
6
The room was nice and provided everything we needed

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3A02