lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Nagoya, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Nagoya
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 427 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (427)
Sortuj według:
Yazid M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staffs Good breakfast Near shopping areas
6,3
Very good. My and two children enjoyed our stay. The location of the hotel is near shopping areas.
Halimah S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Luv the Apartment..so much

Family room big,convenient & friendly staff
9,7
Great Service. Fast & prompt with checkin,especially tired after shoopping wth elderly mum. room was great & clean. Fantastic view from our family room.
Ismail O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Room, surrounding, quiet
8
Fantastic
Magheshwari R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Superb

High Speed Internet, Great service from All staff including housekeepers, Security
10
Uneventful. We has a pleasant stay
Johaine N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
Memorable stay looking forward to come back

Centrally located, fast check in/out and wide variety of foods for breakfast.
3,3
Fantastic..due to the strategic location easy access to shopping mall and restaurants. Thumb up.
Doreen G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 czerwca 2014
Basic hotel stay. Breakfast area is good.

Staff is friendly.
5,3
Richard C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 czerwca 2014
good location, Value for money

location, cost, staff
9
The Swiss-Belinn hotel is nice enough for the money, breakfast was nice and was in a good location for our needs in Batam. Its situated close to the more western resturants with eaasy access to Habour Front and Batam airport. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. during our short stay there we was informed that the hotel rooms are under going renavation. The swimming is very nice.
Siva S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
Clean, Great Staff and service

Clealiness of hotel, location and Room service
9,7
The management and staff were very attentive, professsional and pleasant service
Yusri K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 maja 2014
it was a very good hotel with quiet surrounding

breakfast is awesome, the staff is friendly and the room is very clean
10
overall is awesome and we had a great stay at swiss,belinn batam....
Jeremy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2014
great shopping experience

location, price and bathtub
8,3
great!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3B05