Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 551 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (551)
Sortuj według:
Li L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Good
5,3
Staff were very friendly and we had a pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanumalayan V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 24 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant Stay
6,7
wish to stay one more time in the hotel...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sugeng A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Best
4,7
Best place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yusri K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2016
Friendly staff
6,7
All the hotel staff were friendly and i'm a regular customer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2016
1day Trip .
3,7
Nothing much just a 1night trip . Standbye transport nothing change since Swiss garden
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Humayun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2016
Looks like 4 Star 🌟 Hotel
5,3
Very Good Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2016
Nothing special
4
they use to have a steam bath unfortunately it is under renovation. kind of outdated. only thing I chose swiss belinn is because of friends staying in the service apartment.nothing special, though staff are very nuce and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 marca 2016
Good
6
The air con is old and noisy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2016
Staff Not Helpful Enough .
3,3
I check in at 8.30pm at night and the staff tat at the counter was a trainee but she smile and welcome me with a smile n greeting but since she's new and I booked by Agoda.com , she call a supervisor but when the supervisor came out with a unfriendly tone as might be he's on break or having dinner at the back office so the way he entertain me was in a rush n not helpful at all so I just don't want to make it a big issue I just went up to my room but fr my point of view how can a senior and I confirm he's a supervisor but his attitude show how unprofessional he is as a supervisor its vry sad as Iam a old regular even before the name was Swissbel inn I Guess you can tell how Long I have been staying in this hotel , I hope tat the management take this review seriously as for 1person bad service its reflect yr hotel reputation as the friendliest hotel in batam .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor I. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 21 lutego 2016
Group
6,7
Ok..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04