Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 534 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (534)
Sortuj według:
Wai L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 lutego 2016
Room facility need to improve

quite place
6,3
Need to check the room facility as one of the room door was faulty. Unable to locked during my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xian L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
Big room and good service

big room, location and quiet
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor I. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 10 stycznia 2016
Bad

Bed
6
I was definitely very very disappointed by its cafe staffs.The staffs definitely are getting poorly trained by their manager.Went down to have breakfast at 9.30 & almost all foods have finish n staffs n even the manager doesn't bother to check n make top up as there were still guests coming in to have breakfast.drinks were diluted when I ask for some noodles from the standby chef.He just didn't bother about me n just to me to wait.waited 15min n saw later guests were having noodles while my request were still not cooked..I'm a frequent guest at this hotel n my stay is always let down by swissbelinn cafe staffs almost every breakfast time at swissbelinn cafe is a satisfactory or a disappointing experience. Its not worth waking up n experiencing a bad morning just for breakfast...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noorhisham M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Swiss Belinn

near to shopping
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adi S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel

Location, simple, breakfast
6,3
A nice stay to say the least. Room is small but comfortable. Breakfast is not great but acceptable. Location is near nagoya hill
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haryani A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 grudnia 2015
Family Getaway

Spacious room,gd shopping location,great customer service!
6
1 word...Fabulous stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muliadi H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2015
-
7
Overall is Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yean M. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Comfortable and value for money

Hotel staffs, swimming pool and breakfast selection
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel for 1 night. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful in helping to arrange transport. Breakfast selection was satisfactory and restaurant staff were attentive in topping up the dishes. Overall, will recommend this hotel to others for short trip to Batam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wahida T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 grudnia 2015
Went to.batam on 5-7 Dec with 26 of my family

Not so convenient to walk to Nagoya as told by some travellers
6
It was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucas P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 listopada 2015
Overall was good except too many mosquitoes

Comfortable
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03