Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Batu Ampar
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
504 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (504)
Sortuj według:
Sean M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 lipca 2015
Great value

Price, suite, facility
8
Our family of six did great in the two room suite, which was a real deal for the space and hotel amenities (pool, fitness room, etc.). We enjoyed our stay. The location is close to Nagoya mall, also helpfu,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
my 1 night stay at Swiss-Belinn batam

Clean, friendly staffs and value for money
8
I was surprise for a 3 stars hotel have such a good services and hotel condition and Cleanliness. remember to visit the restaurant just beside the hotel, is super nice with great value for money, there were 5 of us and we order about 8 to 10 dishes of great foods and it only cost about 60+SGP...die die must try ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herman M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 czerwca 2015
Value for Money,

Well maintain room, good spread of breakfast and 5 mins ride from HarbourBay ferry terminal.
8,3
We checked in late in the evening but was happy with the room condition when we step into our 2 bedroom apartment. Had our dinner at a restaurant outside the hotel which really serves good food, one of the best meal we had in Batam. We were also satisfied with the spread of buffet breakfast and tasted good too. Only disadvantage is nothing much to be done in and around the hotel but it's not far for a taxi ride to Nagoya mall. Will consider to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haslinda N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Overall satisfied with the clean big rooms

Room are big..swimming pool..n food
7,7
Luv it..would come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gurveer S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Exceptional Service

I have stayed in Hotels rated from 1 to 7 stars and I can tell you, what makes a hotel great are the services rendered by the Hotel staff toward their guests. And Swiss Bellinn did just that.
10
The room and its facilities were clean and operational. The Bed (mattress ) does live up to its standards. Extremely comfortable and Studio room are astonishingly spacious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kasmah W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Ms

Nice , pleasant and price is good
5,3
Not so bad but actually I have request for connecting room and I was told that the hotel did not have any connecting room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teddy M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 czerwca 2015
Clean, Quiet Location and Nice Staff

Clean, Quiet and Nice Food
6,3
Clean and Have a Good Performance Staff and Quiet Location for Relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 czerwca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good food, clean
8
I had a good stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hidayah H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 czerwca 2015
Value for money with strong WIFI

affordable, strong WIFI & large bed
7
Spend 2 nite stay. Affordable rate with strong WIFI connection though it's only 3 star hotel. Front desk serve with smile. Breakfast were good but need to improve on serving quantity as it keep running low. Hotel was slightly hidden.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andie I. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 maja 2015
Been staying there a few time. It a good hotel

The bed the staff and the location
8
Stay is good. All is good. Needed a cheap budget hotel tat hav everything. This is the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08