Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Batu Ampar

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
513 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (513)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Great Service

Service Location Cheap
8,7
Great service from staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
Cheap value for money.

Location is good ..living room is awesome.
9,3
Great service provided by the staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chndra S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2015
Need A Upgrade

The food is Nice. The staffs are friendly .
5
It was not a comfortable stay. First we got a smoking room i request for a connecting room or side by side. But they give me each rooms quite far away. We manage to change to a non-smoking room facing one another. The rooms conditions are good. But seriously toilets need a upgrade. Towels were faded colors. Toiletries not sufficient only provide 1 dental set as we were 2 adults luckily brought our own set. The pool area is really far & not kids compatible. Hotel staffs were good. But the trainee at the reception she needs to speak English i could not enter my room due to card faulty. I called the reception twice trying to explain my situation she tell me she do not understand English. The room service was good. Food was nice we did order for lunch & supper. However breakfast have minimize varieties to choose from.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xanthe B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 sierpnia 2015
My Experience

Food, Location and Room
9,7
The stay was great. It is in a great location, right near other hotels and food options. The only issue was there is not a proper bar, but only beer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Quiet n relax surrounding

Relax,safe n cleanliness
7
Quiet n relax surrounding, but room smaller than expected. Movement in corridors n next door can be heard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rashidah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
I Love Swissbelinn always!!

Awesome Stay,Food and People
10
Hi SwissBelinn..My all time favorite hotel. Awesome stay as usual! My niece and cousin loves it. Checked in on 07/08/15 - 08/08/15. A family room was booked and was allocated at B-01. Sadly,I left my green t-shirt with IAM CDAH printed on the front of the tshirt. Remembered it was left in the cupboard.:( Can someone help to check with the housekeeper and get back to me. Overall I Love You Swissbelinn!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ganesswaran V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
A hotel that I frequent.

Awesome Manager, Food, Homely feel
7
As I frequent this hotel, I feel very at home and enjoy my stay here always. The hotel manager, Mr. Yusup is very accommodating and the general manager, Mr. Wawan is also very understanding and both of them welcome feedback however small or big it is. Housekeeping is very professional and my room is always clean and smell good. The restaurant staffs are very friendly and I enjoy conversing and eating there everyday. Ms. Savitri Yola, Mr. Anggara and Mr. Aldi Ginting are my recommended restaurants staff to look for a good and professional service. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel and will return again definitely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sean M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 lipca 2015
Great value

Price, suite, facility
8
Our family of six did great in the two room suite, which was a real deal for the space and hotel amenities (pool, fitness room, etc.). We enjoyed our stay. The location is close to Nagoya mall, also helpfu,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 lipca 2015
Location is not accessible

Great service and room standard is in good condition
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
my 1 night stay at Swiss-Belinn batam

Clean, friendly staffs and value for money
8
I was surprise for a 3 stars hotel have such a good services and hotel condition and Cleanliness. remember to visit the restaurant just beside the hotel, is super nice with great value for money, there were 5 of us and we order about 8 to 10 dishes of great foods and it only cost about 60+SGP...die die must try ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Batam BatamSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrzSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - KuchniaSwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3A01