Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Batam

Jl.Prambanan No.1 Sei Jodoh Batam, Batu Ampar, Batam, Indonezja 29432 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Hotel z zewnątrz Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Batam Batam - Kuchnia
Okolica: Batu Ampar
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
501 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (501)
Sortuj według:
Herman M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 czerwca 2015
Value for Money,

Well maintain room, good spread of breakfast and 5 mins ride from HarbourBay ferry terminal.
8,3
We checked in late in the evening but was happy with the room condition when we step into our 2 bedroom apartment. Had our dinner at a restaurant outside the hotel which really serves good food, one of the best meal we had in Batam. We were also satisfied with the spread of buffet breakfast and tasted good too. Only disadvantage is nothing much to be done in and around the hotel but it's not far for a taxi ride to Nagoya mall. Will consider to stay there again.
Gurveer S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Exceptional Service

I have stayed in Hotels rated from 1 to 7 stars and I can tell you, what makes a hotel great are the services rendered by the Hotel staff toward their guests. And Swiss Bellinn did just that.
10
The room and its facilities were clean and operational. The Bed (mattress ) does live up to its standards. Extremely comfortable and Studio room are astonishingly spacious.
Kasmah W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
Ms

Nice , pleasant and price is good
5,3
Not so bad but actually I have request for connecting room and I was told that the hotel did not have any connecting room
Teddy M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 czerwca 2015
Clean, Quiet Location and Nice Staff

Clean, Quiet and Nice Food
6,3
Clean and Have a Good Performance Staff and Quiet Location for Relax
Yong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 czerwca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good food, clean
8
I had a good stay here.
Hidayah H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 czerwca 2015
Value for money with strong WIFI

affordable, strong WIFI & large bed
7
Spend 2 nite stay. Affordable rate with strong WIFI connection though it's only 3 star hotel. Front desk serve with smile. Breakfast were good but need to improve on serving quantity as it keep running low. Hotel was slightly hidden.
Andie I. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 maja 2015
Been staying there a few time. It a good hotel

The bed the staff and the location
8
Stay is good. All is good. Needed a cheap budget hotel tat hav everything. This is the hotel.
Geoff K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 maja 2015
Request smoking room taken

Quiet, Good WIFI, Value for Money
6,7
I'd requested for a smoking room. When I check-in, all the smoking rooms were taken. I was given a non-smoking room which caused me lotsa distress. And to make matters worst, the non-smoking room had a stilled air smell and the floor tiles are very dirty. As a smoker, a smoking room is the top priority above all other things. I am also more than willing to pay the fine for smoking in the non-smoking room, but was quoted an absurd amount of Rp500K which was more than the cost of the room. An amount around half the room rate for the fine would be more reasonable. I don't blame the staffs as it is beyond their control/decision. I will only blame the stupido who came up with the Rp500K fine amount. Pardon me, this is Batam, not Singapore! Period! If I'd known that smoking rooms is not available when I book the hotel, I would not had stayed here. On the contrary, their sister hotel @ HarborBay did not disappoint me on the smoking room request on my countless stay. Even when I check-in 10PM in the evening, which they'll reserve the smoking room from the booking request. My relationship with this hotel goes a long way back more than 10yrs ago was it was still named Island View. And am now contemplating on not going to stay in this hotel anymore.
Yu Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 maja 2015
only location not good

clean, comfort, friendly staff
8,7
Everything was good except location not that convenient.
Muhammad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2015
Cozy

Small and cozy
8
Awesome

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C08