lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sklepy Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Foyer Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wejście Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2066 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2066)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Willmar G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01