lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sklepy Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Foyer Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wejście Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2184)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Evan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 listopada 2014
lokasi strategis

good location, nice breakfast, clean
7,7
everything here was nice but the wifi is weak. no wifi in lobby, restaurant or rooms.
Preetjit S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Not bad

Food relatively cheap at restaurant; breakfirst good; Rooms were okay
8,7
It was pleasant. Special mention to staff by the name of Wuluan for excellent service. Rooms were comfortable. Things that need to be improved is that the toilet sitting area is small.
Sienny S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 listopada 2014
Business hotel at the business district

Location (close to food places), price (very good value), alfamart and ATM BCA at the lobby (convenience)
7
During the booking, I realized that I might book the wrong hotel, since there is another hotel, Grand Swiss-Belhotel that I think is in a more upscale district than Swiss-Belinn. But since another co-worker already finalize the booking at this hotel, so I thought : let's give this hotel a try. If you are on business purpose, and it was around the wholesale business, this is non-arguably the best place to stay. However the room (with no window) is humid and suffocating. There is only 1 glass box, with frosted glass to let light in. There is a pillar in the middle of the room, but it doesnt bother me. Bathroom is dark and the stone needs scrubbing. It is slipperly from the limestone in the water. Breakfast is standard. Vegetables for salad are not fresh enough.
Eng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
The best hotel in its range.

The location of the hotel is superb, but the staff there are the gems. They are friendly and helpful, and efficient. The price for the rooms are very competitive and its the best hotel in its range.
7,7
I have stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times and enjoyed most visits, except for one or two incidents. The check in was very fast which is good. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Good food all around this hotel. The only set back is the traffic as Medan is getting very congested, but no fault of the hotel. Well done, Swiss Belinn, again. A very satisfied repeat customer.
Jennifer H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 listopada 2014
Affordable Stay

Clean, Affordable, Fast Service
8,3
Hotel provides comfortable room and their staff provide pleasant service during my stay there. Don't forget to bring own two round pins plug.
Nient L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 2 listopada 2014
good location, very close to the street food

big room, cheap, location
8
Gillmar B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 października 2014
Excellent

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9,3
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)
Twinky H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 października 2014
definitely great hotel

great location, nice room and great staffs
8,7
Very quick check in process and nice staff to help us during our stay there
Janice L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Big Room, Centrally Located

Big Room, Near Chinatown.
6,7
Good but food can be upgraded.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C03