lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sklepy Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Foyer Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wejście Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2029 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2029)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Malvin P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Chong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Teo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...
Marcus L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ŁazienkaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05