lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sklepy Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Foyer Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wejście Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2202)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Liew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Liew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 grudnia 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015
Pramote C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 1 grudnia 2014
bad location

bad location
5,3
Dennie L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Small But Good Hotel

Clean Room, Easy To Find Food, Good Location
8,7
Safarudin H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
Good to Stay

Fast checking / Cheap / Clean / Friendly
9,3
1. Food Good 2. Rm Clean / Daily Rm Cleaning. 3. Near Shopping Ctr. 4. Take 30 mins from Kuala Namu Airport.
Shaarani I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 listopada 2014
good location and food

room, food, location
8
Rajan R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Good

Venue, Surrounding, Cap facilities
9,3
Good. Really satisfied.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B07