Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2650 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2650)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hendry A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 28 maja 2016
Slow WiFi
4
Good location for night food. Terrible WiFi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 27 maja 2016
clean and strategic place to stay
4
clean and strategic place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Febrian S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 maja 2016
Good
5,3
Nice lah
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saimin L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 maja 2016
kulinare visit
5,3
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paulus H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 maja 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
2,7
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yan C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 maja 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
4,7
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dessy A. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 9 maja 2016
good place
4,3
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela A. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
A very dissapointing experience
3,7
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elmy S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
Excellent Location
4,7
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03