Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2566 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2566)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soyun K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 26 stycznia 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sabrina Z. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 stycznia 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7,3
Everything Good To Me......
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7,3
Everything good to me.......
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meng T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 stycznia 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5,7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudy E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2016
Overrated

Location
3,3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ulyarta U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07