Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sklepy Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum Biznesowe Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Foyer Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wejście Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Siłownia Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restauracja Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2361 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2361)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 maja 2013
Fajny hotel z internetem do bani

Pokoj, obsługa, niedrogi
7,7
Fajny hotel przesiadkowy. Wart ceny - oczywiscie w promocji. Jesli chcecie skorzystac z internetu to tylko w nocy, w przeciwnym rzaie otwórzcie stronę i idźcie na kawę.
Hendri P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 maja 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Wayne A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 maja 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Podróż służbowa China, 9 maja 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Podróż służbowa China, 7 maja 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Nur D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.
Lianne V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 2 maja 2015
Average hotel

Breakfast, Internet, friendly staff
7
We stayed for one night. The room is ok, but because of bad ventilation it smells a bit humid. Also the bathroom looks a bit dirty. The shower though was good. Best what we enjoyed was the breakfast, free internet service in the lobby ( I mean computer). Wifi also in the room. And the staff was very friendly. Ok to stay one night and continue onwards.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SklepySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centrum BiznesoweSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - FoyerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - WejścieSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SiłowniaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/HolSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauracjaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A07