lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Berlin Hotel

Augsburger Strasse 44, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10789 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wyposażenie Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 316
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 216 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (216)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 marca 2013
Super polozenie, super service

Super polozenie, super service, bardzo dobre sniadanie
10
Gabriela S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 lutego 2011
kiepska lokalizacja

przyzwoity
7,7
hotel posiadał nie ciekawe położenie, liczyłam na to iż będzie sie znajdować w ciekawszym położeniu za taką cenę. Obsługa i czystość hotelu były doskonałe, tak samo jak jedzenie.
Artur Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 31 maja 2009
Switeny punkt wypadowy

Swietna lokalizacja. Swietna obsługa. Doskonały punkt wypadowy na zakupy i na zwiadzanie.
9
Ian W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
No 5* feel here. quite average

staff were excellent and very helpful. Location nfear zoo/park is good more probably more convenient elsewhere.
7,3
Overall the hotel is fine. It's just nothing special. Definitely not 5* feel at all. Rooms are very standard. No Wow factor. Bed was not great, found it a bit uncomfortable as the mattress was worn with definite dips in it where people slept. Not something I've noticed at other decent hotels before. Room had a nice nespresso machine which was a good touch and free wifi. Corridors were a little worn in places. Staff were very good. Super helpful and couldn't be faulted. This hotel has limited facilities. No gym or pool or outside area to use. Bar is small just off the large open plan reception but ok. Had a room overlooking the street as many rooms are in this hotel and could hear traffic noise and fire engine sirens especially every morning. So wasn't particularly quiet. I would rate this as an average 4* hotel, it's ok but would try a different hotel next time I'm in Berlin probably.
Su Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2015
Enjoyable Stay better than Adlon

Location, Staff, Value for money
10
totally enjoyable stay. It is right in the middle of the shopping district. There is a nearbyt direct express bus stop (X9) to Tegel Airport. Service of Staff is excellent. Room and bathroom is very clean. They have complimentary nespresso in room as well!
Bennur C. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 5 marca 2015
Could be better

Perfect location. Professional Staff. Very Clean.
8
I travel for business to Berlin. I guess the hotel needs a good renovation. For a 5* hotel the breakfast buffet and the fitness center should be much better. The location is perfect. The staff is very professional.
Bate-Erdene B. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 28 stycznia 2015
Clean, good staff, great location

Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location
9
Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location Clean, good staff, great location
Liv S. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 23 stycznia 2015
very good hotel

great location, friendly staff, nice room
9,3
Edwin M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Excellent facilities and location!

Coffee maker in room, close proximity to a train station, choice of pillow.
8,7
The room was spacious and we loved the fact that there was a coffee maker in the room, along with different choices of pillows. Bathroom was spacious too and the staff bothered to arrange everything in the room neatly everyday.
Chariya R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 grudnia 2014
Great modern hotel

Great location , helpful staff and nice room
9,7
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Location is fantastic and walking distance to Christmas market , shopping center and restaurant. The hotel feature is very modern and new. This is one of the best hotel I ever stayed so far. Highly recommended.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C05