Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Apartament Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Recepcja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża
Lokalizacja: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 263 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (263)
Ahmad J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 listopada 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 25 listopada 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 18 listopada 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Podróż z partnerem India, 15 listopada 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 listopada 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 listopada 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7,3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.
Richard B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 października 2013
Very relaxing.

The staff, the atmosphere and the room.
8
Very relaxing, central location with easy access to shopping and golf courses.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RecepcjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - OgródSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Sala BalowaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B06