lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (320)
Sortuj według:
Jon J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 4 kwietnia 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 marca 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 marca 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 marca 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 stycznia 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C06