lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Siłownia
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 278 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (278)
Sortuj według:
Jayce O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 4 sierpnia 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 27 lipca 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 30 czerwca 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 czerwca 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 czerwca 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 maja 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6,7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.
Aparajit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 maja 2014
nice hotel but needs renovation

swimming pool and breakfast
6,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - WejścieSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A06