lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Amy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 stycznia 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 grudnia 2014
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7,3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.
Felice N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
Great place to stay with good facilities and staff

Great kids world, big swimming pool with slides, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our 7days stay with Swissotel. My kids loved the kids world and swimming pool very much. The beach is only 8minutes walk with my little ones. Patong is about 15-20mins drive from the hotel. There are restaurants and massage services located right at the entrance of the hotel. So I will give a 9/10 for Swissotel. One point deduction due to the faulty sliding door in the bathroom.
Daniel W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2014
The Russians are Coming

Pool and slide, breakfast, size of rooms
6,3
All very average I'm afraid to say. First the good things - big rooms ideal for a family of 4, great breakfast selection and a slide and pool that kept the kids happy! On the down side the food poolside was disappointing and over priced for Thailand, the location isn't great as its a trek into town and the local taxis and tuk tuks shamelessly try and rip you off. (We have been to Thailand and know what we should be paying its just disrespectful and gives your town a bad name if you are reading this!!) Overall the place is ok for a weekend away but it's tired and in need of a refurb and seems to cater for the Russians above all else. So if you hark back to the 80s (mullets, shell suits, everyone smoking, drunk and overweight and never smiling) and don't mind a good walk and a Malaysian style worn out feel to a hotel then this is the place for you....luxury it's not but it'll just about do.
Peter H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 listopada 2014
Phuket holidays

Staff, Facilities (kids club and pool), space in the suite
8,7
Very good!
Kevin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 października 2014
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B04