Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Plaża Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Foyer Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restauracja
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Basen Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
336 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (336)
Sortuj według:
Hendra W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8,3
not bad, very good happy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arron D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Not the best

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
4
We check in and was taken to our room Room was dirty even had fresh tea and coffee marks Which I removed Staff didn't really look to much interested in guests But on a positive note the hotel manager works his but off he's does more than the staff The pool shuts too earlier and the need to have pool service for food meaning that they have staff walking around asking
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Misheelt B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 7 lipca 2015
Good food, friendly staff but.....

The rooms really need a renovation, the furnitures are old, the kids room is very unsanitary (needs serious improvement please). The staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is good.
8
Our stay was enjoyable but there were a few problems with the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 czerwca 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7,3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7,3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lu Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 czerwca 2015
nice hotel with beautiful hill view

good thai food, nice breakfast, and quite environment
7,7
It was just nice for the past few days staying in Swissotel, as everything is just nice and comfortable, only thing to be pointed out is transportation was not so convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2015
Generally good but aircon very noisy

Room size and location
7,3
Generally good but the aircon was very noisy and the room could have been cleaner. Overall, good breakfast and facilities. Ideal for families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kongpaphop P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 maja 2015
Great place for your getaway

Access to the beach, Nice room, Good hospitality
9
It couldn't be more perfect to lie still beside the fantastic swimming pool. Pity I had too many activities around the island. Next time I'll make my schedule more lazy. Breakfast is good with multitude of foods and overflowing freshly-brewed coffee. The hotel is quiet so it's good for unwinding. Access to Kamala beach is near like 10 mins walk. Staffs are of good hospitality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelien C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 11 maja 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesvinder S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04