Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 390 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Anida S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good stay
5,7
Over all good place to stay. Everything was great our two bedroom suite was nice. Only downside was it was costly to go into the central area of patong. Further away from the city areas like markets and food but if you want that then this will be good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Larisa S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel
5,7
Hotel is lovely. Especially for families. Pool is well equipped for children all ages, from shallow water pool, to water slide, to kids activities by the pool. Beach is close by. Not sure about Kamala itself. Would probably rather stay at Karon or Patong. But that's nothing to do with the hotel itself
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gertjan V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 7 kwietnia 2016
Hi
5,7
No further comments
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2016
Large suite nice pool but poor breakfast
5,7
Quite an old resort but well maintained. The two bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was rather noisy. Staff are generally nice except staff serving at breakfast which, I can understand, is always busy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dalia B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2016
Great stay
6
We truly enjoy our stay at the Swissotel Kamala beach resort. My six year old loved the pool and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roger H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 3 kwietnia 2016
Holiday in Phuket
3,7
Compared with our stay in Swissotel Resort Phuket, especially the service quality dropped dramaticly. Especially the attitude of the staff, especially front desk, Restaurant and pool bar. The room was not ready upon arrival and the front desk ask us to wait close to 4PM. There was not even an appology. We have been told that we receive a fruit basket the other day due this issue. But it never appeared. Almost every day in the early afternoon there were no more towels available at the pool. According their staff the hotel runned out of towels, how can this happen in a resort? The service during breakfast was regularly very poor. It was clearly visable that there where not enough staff and the one worked, were not really motivated and not attentive. The room was nice, the cleanness was ok, but was quite bad were was the very noisy air condition. The food quality was good, nothing to complain. As a conclusion, I would choose Swissotel Phuket again, for a holiday with this service quality I am not prepared to pay the price asked for
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Very nice
5
Ground floor villa was in a great location, glad we had ground floor as there is no lifts and 4 floors. Pool is fantastic and breakfast was very nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sally L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 marca 2016
Fantastic family holiday
6
Stayed for the Easter weekend with my daughter and parents and we cannot fault the resort. Although busy due to the holiday weekend the staff were attentive friendly and loved engaging with the little one. The 3 bedroom suite was huge with plenty of space for the 5 of us including a large balcony. We were a little disappointed with the view as we were on the 1st floor and looked onto the kids world exterior wall but it did mean we didn't get the noise from the pool and one end had a great view of the mountains. Minutes from the gorgeous beach of Kamala and a shirt tuk tuk to the main area of the town it was a perfect getaway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Great for families with kids

Pool, ground floor villas, kids fun.
8
The visit was great. The kids LOVED the pool and the water slide. The rooms were basic, but fit for purpose. It was great with our kids to be on the ground floor unit as the baby could take a nap while the big kids swim in the pool. Then when everyone was awake, the beach was just a short walk down the road. All in all I would recommend this hotel for families with kids.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natarajan V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 19 marca 2016
Stay at phuket kamala beach
4
Very Nice and friendly staffs. But the place is away from town and for food choices. Recomended to choose hotel closer to patong beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort PhuketSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - OkolicaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - WidokSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestauracjaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - FoyerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PlażaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ApartamentSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SiłowniaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - BasenSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07