lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Basen Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 1261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3948 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3948)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 marca 2012
Luksusowy hotel w centrum z rozsądną cenę, ale...

Dobre położenie, wysoki standard.
8,3
Ogólnie bardzo przyzwoity a nawet luksusowy hotel, położony dosłownie nad stacją metra i przylegający do dużego centrum handlowego. Dla lubiących piesze włóczenie się po mieście problemem nie jest spacer stąd do Chinatown czy Little India, o Marina Bay nie wspominając. Przy niewatpliwych zaletach i wysokim standardzie, beznadziejnym rozwiązaniem jest płatny internet za niemal $30 za dobę! Co wiecej, cena dotyczy jednego urządzenia, więc jeśli jesteście w dwójkę i każdy zaloguje sie np. z telefonu i iPada, to już wychodzi $120/24h za umiarkowanie sprawne WiFi! W hotelu 5* to raczej żenujące. Nie korzystalem z hotelowej gastronomii, ale wyglądało to nieźle.
Rafal S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 lipca 2011
swissotel singapore....polecam!

bardzp dobra lokalizacja, wzorowa czystość, uprzejma i kompetentna obsługa, królewskie śniadania!
8,3
hotel tej klasy spełnił wszystkie moje oczekiwania - jest bardzo dobrze położony - praktycznie w centrum miasta i nad bardzo dużym centrum handlowym typu mall i stacją szybkiej kolei mrt (2linii). obsługa jest miła, kompetentna i z dużą empatią dla gości hotelowych. jest to najwyższy budynek hotelowy w azji południowo-wschodniej, więc widoki pokoi połozonych na wyższych piętrach są niezapomniane...cena za pokój też jest jednak bardzo wysoka, ale to już jest dyskusyjna cecha całego singapuru!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: hotel znajduje się nad stacją 2 linii szybkej koleji miejskiej - mrt, więc dojazd do jakiegokolwiek miejsca w singapurze nie jest problemem. do najwązniejszych punktów turystycznych można również bez trudu dojść na piechotę!
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2010
dobre polozenie ale hotel bez rewelacji

polozenie, obsluga
8
hotel polozony dobrze i obsluga bardzo mila niestety jest to stary hotel i nie odpowiada standartem 5* widac ze juz przydalby sie remont
Jie Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good stay =)

Location, Service and the size of the room!
9
My friends and I have a good stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel which all of us enjoyed as the room is really big (Grand Room) and I do love their service as I requested for more bathe towels and technician to repair the television as we are unable to switch it on. Even though it take some time to repair, in the end they replace another television which after that works fine. Overall, I love my stay there.
Wee H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice

Big room, central located, attentive
9
Wonderful
Mohd S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Comfort

Pool and location
9
Really comfort
Stephen D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Favorite Singapore Hotel

Location, Rooms, Facilities
9,7
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Singapore when it was the Westin Stamford. Its a great building that was well designed in a great location. Its had its share of updates and has stood the test of time. The rooms are spacious and there are decent views from most rooms. Under Swissotel management the staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. The conference facilities are of a very high standard and its a great location to get customers too. Ive tried other similar hotels in Singapore and this one is still at the top for me.
Chi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 sierpnia 2014
disappointed!!

assistant front office manager , 2 concierge staff , balcony view of the harbour.
5
1) upon arrival , got 1 bed room! however, my request was 2 beds room. 2) after room changed, got two beds room but there's "dung" inside the toilet bowl ! (how can this issue happened in a 5 stars hotel?) 3) room changed again, but have to wait for a very slow arrangement , approximately 1.5 hours for the whole complete check-in process after stepped into this hotel! 4) carrying my baby to look for a taxi in front of the hotel main door but the doorman told me to walk to another side for hiring a taxi without thinking of give a hand to find a taxi for a gust who was carrying a baby! however, i can see they only helped those guests to get a taxi to the airport! this is very horrible service standard of a 5 stars hotel !!
Bryant S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good location

strategic location, comfortable beds, high floor
7,7
Chris R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8,3
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BasenSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07