lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Basen Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 1261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 4090 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4090)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 marca 2012
Luksusowy hotel w centrum z rozsądną cenę, ale...

Dobre położenie, wysoki standard.
8,3
Ogólnie bardzo przyzwoity a nawet luksusowy hotel, położony dosłownie nad stacją metra i przylegający do dużego centrum handlowego. Dla lubiących piesze włóczenie się po mieście problemem nie jest spacer stąd do Chinatown czy Little India, o Marina Bay nie wspominając. Przy niewatpliwych zaletach i wysokim standardzie, beznadziejnym rozwiązaniem jest płatny internet za niemal $30 za dobę! Co wiecej, cena dotyczy jednego urządzenia, więc jeśli jesteście w dwójkę i każdy zaloguje sie np. z telefonu i iPada, to już wychodzi $120/24h za umiarkowanie sprawne WiFi! W hotelu 5* to raczej żenujące. Nie korzystalem z hotelowej gastronomii, ale wyglądało to nieźle.
Rafal S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 lipca 2011
swissotel singapore....polecam!

bardzp dobra lokalizacja, wzorowa czystość, uprzejma i kompetentna obsługa, królewskie śniadania!
8,3
hotel tej klasy spełnił wszystkie moje oczekiwania - jest bardzo dobrze położony - praktycznie w centrum miasta i nad bardzo dużym centrum handlowym typu mall i stacją szybkiej kolei mrt (2linii). obsługa jest miła, kompetentna i z dużą empatią dla gości hotelowych. jest to najwyższy budynek hotelowy w azji południowo-wschodniej, więc widoki pokoi połozonych na wyższych piętrach są niezapomniane...cena za pokój też jest jednak bardzo wysoka, ale to już jest dyskusyjna cecha całego singapuru!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: hotel znajduje się nad stacją 2 linii szybkej koleji miejskiej - mrt, więc dojazd do jakiegokolwiek miejsca w singapurze nie jest problemem. do najwązniejszych punktów turystycznych można również bez trudu dojść na piechotę!
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2010
dobre polozenie ale hotel bez rewelacji

polozenie, obsluga
8
hotel polozony dobrze i obsluga bardzo mila niestety jest to stary hotel i nie odpowiada standartem 5* widac ze juz przydalby sie remont
Nichanan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 28 września 2014
good location

room and location
8,3
Good location , room not so new but clean and still look nice
Neo C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 września 2014
Awesome staycation

clean, good view & great breakfast
10
My staycation with my friend was awesome, both of us enjoy the stay, the breakfast at Swiss Café was good, quite a lot of variety.
Niramai T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 28 września 2014
Great place to stay for Singapore trip

Location, Ease of transportation, Staff Warm Service,
8,7
It's easy to find the hotel and it's convenient to travel from this hotel to other tourist spots. Our rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are great.
Riama O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 września 2014
best hotel

clean, location , service
9,7
Nice
Ted S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 września 2014
Comfortable Short Stay

Location, Spacious Rooms, Close to shopping
8,3
Stayed many times in this hotel since it was named Westin Stamford dates. Just like their location, spacious rooms, easy access to MRT, food court, shopping plus. Rooms are very dated though and need a renovation to catch up with its competitions and the increase on room rates, not cheap this days to stay in Singapore.
Robyn C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 września 2014
Grand Prix weekend and holiday

location,convenience, mrt downstairs
7,7
Comfortable, with a few issues. The bathroom clothes line was broken and took 3 days to fix. The air conditioning didn't work to lower temperature. One couple in our group was told at short notice that they had to move rooms due to a leak in the toilet push button. The leak was minor and was the same in our room and didn't need immediate attention. None of our group reported the leak. I spoke to the desk and the move was not necessary but the couple were inconvenienced as they had already packed up their bags.
Scott H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 września 2014
Swissotel The Stamford

Location was really the only thing
5
The hotel is old and in need of repair. The wall paper was peeling off the walls in the corridors, the toilet leaked, tiles were broken, television reception was poor. The services offered were not up to other hotels. There was no free wifi anywhere in the hotel and purchasing it was quiet expensive. Also checkout there was no access to the pool whilst awaiting transport to the airport. they did however offer a hospitality room which was basically a hotel room that had about twenty people crammed into it all wanting to use the amenities - ridiculous for a hotel of that size. We paid a lot of money for little service!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BasenSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05