lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapur 178882 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Salon Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Basen Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 1261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 4057 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4057)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 marca 2012
Luksusowy hotel w centrum z rozsądną cenę, ale...

Dobre położenie, wysoki standard.
8,3
Ogólnie bardzo przyzwoity a nawet luksusowy hotel, położony dosłownie nad stacją metra i przylegający do dużego centrum handlowego. Dla lubiących piesze włóczenie się po mieście problemem nie jest spacer stąd do Chinatown czy Little India, o Marina Bay nie wspominając. Przy niewatpliwych zaletach i wysokim standardzie, beznadziejnym rozwiązaniem jest płatny internet za niemal $30 za dobę! Co wiecej, cena dotyczy jednego urządzenia, więc jeśli jesteście w dwójkę i każdy zaloguje sie np. z telefonu i iPada, to już wychodzi $120/24h za umiarkowanie sprawne WiFi! W hotelu 5* to raczej żenujące. Nie korzystalem z hotelowej gastronomii, ale wyglądało to nieźle.
Rafal S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 lipca 2011
swissotel singapore....polecam!

bardzp dobra lokalizacja, wzorowa czystość, uprzejma i kompetentna obsługa, królewskie śniadania!
8,3
hotel tej klasy spełnił wszystkie moje oczekiwania - jest bardzo dobrze położony - praktycznie w centrum miasta i nad bardzo dużym centrum handlowym typu mall i stacją szybkiej kolei mrt (2linii). obsługa jest miła, kompetentna i z dużą empatią dla gości hotelowych. jest to najwyższy budynek hotelowy w azji południowo-wschodniej, więc widoki pokoi połozonych na wyższych piętrach są niezapomniane...cena za pokój też jest jednak bardzo wysoka, ale to już jest dyskusyjna cecha całego singapuru!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: hotel znajduje się nad stacją 2 linii szybkej koleji miejskiej - mrt, więc dojazd do jakiegokolwiek miejsca w singapurze nie jest problemem. do najwązniejszych punktów turystycznych można również bez trudu dojść na piechotę!
Tomasz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2010
dobre polozenie ale hotel bez rewelacji

polozenie, obsluga
8
hotel polozony dobrze i obsluga bardzo mila niestety jest to stary hotel i nie odpowiada standartem 5* widac ze juz przydalby sie remont
Alain P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 września 2014
View, View, Location, Food, and View

Fantastic view of Marina Bay, Very well located, Expensive but fabulous restaurant on 70th floor.
9
This is clearly a 5 star hotel on all aspects. From the valet parking at arrival to the final check-out, everything was perfect and all employees were very helpful. Our rooms were on the 41st floor and the view of Marina Bay was breathtaking both by day and by night. We literally spent hours on the balcony taking in this continuously changing show. The room was large and the amenities as expected from a hotel of this category. Employees are very well trained and courteous, always trying to answer our needs. The restaurant on the 70th floor was amazing by the night time view and the quality of the food. I've been living in Asia for 1 year now and this was by far the best steak I've had. The restaurant staff were extremely nice offering us to change tables due to young and noisy family next to our original table. I highly recommend this hotel if you can afford it. We will certainly be returning in the near future.
Yiyi M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 16 września 2014
Convenient, unique

Location, architecture, serviceer
8
It was a pleasant journey staying there for three days two nights. The night view outside is stunning!! However, due to the long history of this hotel, the facilities are just on average level. Such as the ventilation system and the air con is below my expectation for a five-star hotel. In general, the service and staff are just nice and friendly, which are way much better than Marina Bay Sands Hotel.
Felicia C. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 14 września 2014
Not as good as what I expected

Only the proximity to mrt and a mall next to it
6
Not a very pleasant one. The housekeeping is slow. Rooms are old.
Nicholas C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
very disappointing expected more of this hotel

location, pool, courtesy lounge
7
Stayed here for 1 night after 10days in Singapore and Penang so after such great experiences at other hotels was looking forward to staying here. Good location being next to a shopping centre and above great restaurants and close to Marina bay & MRT. Room located on level 11 and good view across skyline and pool but decor very tired and not well maintained as minibar empty (price list present though) and shower and plug in sink broken. Quite surprised as outwardly this hotel presents very nicely but very expensive and have stayed at much nicer hotels Was also shocked to discover no free wifi - available but for $28 a day!. Avoided breakfast in hotel after being told that the queue starts at 8.30am. However bed comfortable with quality linen and staff very efficient.
Wayne C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
Enjoyable but not perfect

Location to MRT and shops, friendly and attentive staff and nearby selection of eating places
7,3
Again we enjoyed our stay with great views over the city and fabulous location whilst being able to watch the preparation for the Grand Prix from our 26th floor room represented as "harbour views" but more accurately city views. However the gloss was taken off the stay because of irritating need for some minor repairs needed in the bathroom --the toilet seat was unstable due to a need for new supports and flush button needed a "strong arm" to activate. Not big issues but again not things you expect in a five star establishment.
Loethano N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 września 2014
will stay there again.

location, services, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. My family and I were having good time at the hotel.
Sock L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 września 2014
Definitely worth the stay

staffs' professionalism, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
9,3
It was a staycation for my friends and i, an excellent stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. The hotel staff were professional and service oriented. Rooms were clean and spacey with excellent Singapore view. The only downside is the long queue during check-in. Other than that, everything else is great! :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapurSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnySwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SalonSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - BasenSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03