lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Apartament Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer
Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Siłownia Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 406
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1269 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1269)
Sortuj według:
Ming C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 stycznia 2015
i didn't have any meal in hotel

good location, average price, free wifi
6,3
When I was check-in , that receptionist seems not very friendly
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 stycznia 2015
comfortable hotel

nearby bus station, lots of restaurants around the hotel, cheerful service
6
Aileen M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
great staff

staff, room, tv
9
Wang Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7,3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4,7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 stycznia 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Taipa Square Hotel MakauTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - SiłowniaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02