Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Apartament Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer
Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Siłownia Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 406
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1128)
Lee L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 kwietnia 2014
great, fantastic

cleanliness, food and casino
8,3
Great, unfortunately the hotel wilfi not ready yet.
William M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 marca 2014
Good hotel situated in the town.

Clean rooms, in the town, Lots of affordable resturaunts, shopping.
7,7
Good place to stay, away from the major casino area. 1/2 hour walk to the casino's.
Mikhail E. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 9 marca 2014
Good stay

Close to airport, shops and supermarket
5
It was to cold in a room. We was surprised that no wi-fi in the hotel.
Vladimir K. Podróż służbowa Czech Republic, 7 marca 2014
Expected stay

Location, Nearest restaurants, Public transport near
6,7
I was staying with group of coleagues, as we had business close to this location. We like local restaurants in neigbourhood. Out of Main nightlife, but easy to get taxi, shuttle or city bus.
Chisa A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 23 lutego 2014
Fair Hotel

Location, Staff, size of room
6
It was a short stay so it was OK with the hotel like this kind of city hotel. The gym was very small and pool was not in service.
Siew H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lutego 2014
very comfortable and pleasant

clean & comfortable, strategic location, friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Taipa Square Hotel. It is near to the central shopping street accesible by foot or a short taxi ride. Easy to get taxi and public bus stop is just nearby. Local eateries and shopping mart are nearby making it convenient to get necessities like water or snack food for children.
Ken T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
Comfortable stay

Located near to workplace, comfortable rooms, affordable
5,3
It was a pleasant stay and very convenient as it was located very near the workplace. The main reason for this choice. Overall no complaints.
Kwan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2014
Rates reasonable but the worst thing is no wi-fi

1. rates reasonable, 2. check-in quick, 3. have shuttel
6
Ok for such rate, however, without wi-fi in these days are very inconvenient. Even the public area do not have wi-fi is a bit strange. The gaming coupons are also of no use as it is a bit tricky. The view of my room is very good as it can see the water and the Galaxy Hotel and the race course.
Yong K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
Much More Better Than Expected

Large room, Large bathroom & Comfortable bed
8,3
1) The hotel is much more better than expected. 2) The room is very large, clean and the bathroom also very big with bathtub somemore. 3) I booked for Garden view rooms, but the rooms we stayed are with Racecourse view. It is totally different with the comments I read before which said Garden view means no view or wall only. 4) This hotel can be better if they can provide free wifi in room and include breakfast. The wifi at their lobby (21st floor) is super weak. 5) Got bus stop just in front of hotel.
Jesusa C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 stycznia 2014
Near the airport and public trasport

big rooms and clean c.r.
7
Nice, but no wi-fi. The room is large enough and clean room and bathroom.Accessible to airport and ferry.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Taipa Square Hotel MakauTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - SiłowniaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02