lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Apartament Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer
Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Siłownia Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 406
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1225 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1225)
Sortuj według:
Abigail A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 października 2014
affordable hotel but not worth the money

location
5,3
Woo M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
Nice

Good good good
8,7
Ammy H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Good size rooms and friendly staff

The staff are friendly and very helpful with our room arrangement. Location wise is convenient with easy access to our work place. Good deal.
6,3
Heng L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 września 2014
Good location away from the main hotels

Location, efficient staff, proximity to shops, restaurants
5,7
Convenient hotel in a busy time. Prices were high everywhere so the price does not reflect value, just scarcity of rooms.
Lan H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 września 2014
Not up to my expectation.No shopping nearby.

Casino just below our hotel.Hotel is clean.
5,3
Pleasant
Arep P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Nice and clean hotel.

Location
8
Great
Johan W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 września 2014
worth for value

location, near mini market , near with bus halte
6,3
Nice , but unfortunatelly I didnot have enough time to enjoy its swimming pool and gym. Lobby hotel are on 21st floor, which is very rare, you need to go upper level then you get lower level :D...
Retno B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 września 2014
Taipa Square Hotel

wifi, clean, comfortable
7,7
Good
Greg R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 września 2014
good

clean and accessible
6
i lost some of my luggage!!!
Bernice L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 września 2014
Great expierence!

Location, free wifi, friendly staff.
8
Great expierence!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Taipa Square Hotel MakauTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - SiłowniaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02