lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Apartament Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Łazienka Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Foyer
Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Restauracja Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Siłownia Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Basen Taipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 406
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1168)
Sortuj według:
Michelle M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 24 czerwca 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 czerwca 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 11 czerwca 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 czerwca 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3,7
Raymond N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 6 czerwca 2014
good service, good location and breakfast

good service, good location and service.
7
good food, location and service.
Raymond N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 czerwca 2014
Taipa Square Hotel

good service, good location and food
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Taipa Square Hotel MakauTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - FoyerTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pub/HolTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - SiłowniaTaipa Square Hotel Makau - BasenTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - ApartamentTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTaipa Square Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01