lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort

113 Baan Nong Huaw Mue, Nadee, Amphur Muang, Udon Thani, Tajlandia 41000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sala konferencyjna TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Villa TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Villa TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Wnętrze hotelu TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz
TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Łazienka TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok
Okolica: Amphur Muang Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 102 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (102)
Sortuj według:
Rob B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 15 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Peaceful natural environment and a child friendly room
8,7
Me, my wife and daughter of two years old had a pleasant stay a Tanita Lagoon Resort. My daughter loved feeding the fishes in the morning. The resort is pretty close to Central Udon if you have a car, and even closer to a large Tesco Lotus where we had a wonderful dinner at Neo Suki. Tanita Lagoon Resort is definitely value for money. However, I would suggest to put a little more effort in the breakfast. Its wasn't awful but there's certainly room for improvement of the quality and diversity of the breakfast. I can recommend this resort and I would certainly stay here again when in Udon Thani.
Mingyod S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 lutego 2015
Not far from airport

clean, nice view, near airport
7,3
Satisfied except need more light for bathroom and re-check for drain.
Eija V. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 lutego 2015
Nice lagoon but the surrounding was untreated

Nice lagoon, the terrace and the room were ok
3,7
We had longer reservation but we could stay just on night. We ordered lunch but was expensive versus quality. The Breakfast was ordered but it doesn't come before new order. The hotel is far from the centrum and a busy road (also night time) is near. The person in reception doesn't speak english.
Dieter K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 stycznia 2015
nice friendly staff,convenient location for travel

staff matress lake view bungalow
9,3
Friendly fast staff. Good breakfast. If you travel around top location to airport and main roads leading to attractions. Good breakfast.
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
The room is clean and the staff is very helpful

Cleanliness, room size and the staff.
6,7
Good
Sumattana O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 stycznia 2015
Good view but not good on breakfast

Clean
6,3
It's almost good. Except breakfast.
Saowaros B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
very good

clean / good view / big room
7,7
Micah I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 listopada 2014
Excellent for families, very good value for money

1. Quiet, flexible environment 2. very affordable 3. excellent for kids
9,7
We have three children, 8-years-old and under, and have stayed at TaNiTa a few times over the past few years. It has become our go-to place for weekends away with the kids. The stand-alone 'cottages' are great for families with small children who are self-conscious about bothering neighbors. There is ample room to run around and play, with paddle boats, a salt-water pool, plenty of fish to feed your breakfast leftovers (which are brought to your residence each morning) and a quiet, restful atmosphere where you needn't worry about the kids (no nearby roads). It is, admittedly, a bit difficult to find and sort of out-of-the-way. All in all, I would certainly recommend it for families, couples and others wanting a quiet, cheap-but-clean-and-pleasant get away.
John A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2014
disappointed

potential
3,7
Too far out of town. Pool looked green. The staff were ok. Never received the breakfast included in the booking. The site is sadly lacking in maintenance. For the title of Resort, I would expect some activity.
Philip W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2014
Great place to stay

Away from the city, beautiful location, friendly helpful staff
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon ThaniTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sala konferencyjnaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - VillaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - VillaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Wnętrze hoteluTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - ŁazienkaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - RecepcjaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B01