Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort

113 Baan Nong Huaw Mue, Nadee, Amphur Muang, Udon Thani, Tajlandia 41000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sala konferencyjna TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Villa TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Villa TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Wnętrze hotelu TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz
TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Okolica TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrz TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Łazienka TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Widok
Okolica: Amphur Muang Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (109)
Sortuj według:
William S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2015
Did not meet expectations

Evening staff accommodating, quiet location, nice pool.
4
From the time we checked in, this 'resort' did not leave a good impression. The male staff member was a bit rude, as the female staff member attempted to upgrade our room at no charge, he said in Thai, "No, they reserved the garden room. Follow the reservation." The room was really small, both doorknobs were broken, and the windows and screens were crawling with ants. On the plus side, the minibar was well stocked, the pool seemed nice, and the staff brought breakfast early to our room as we requested. The breakfast was very basic with white bread, fried eggs, processed sausage, and instant coffee. This hotel is several kilometers from town by major highway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Quiet Location Set On A Lake

The Lake, Quiet, Delivered Breakfast
6,7
We had a one night stay at TaNita Lagoon Resort and chose it primarily for it's appeal as a "Thai" resort. We stayed on the lagoon and it was indeed a tranquil area to relax, with our own outside area where we could sit and take breakfast, and after, feed the fish in the lagoon. The resort is a little out of town which might be a problem for some, but with onsite food available and helpful staff manning the front desk, any difficulties should be easily overcome. I would definitly consider staying at TaNita Lagoon Resort again should the need arise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krishnanunny B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 30 lipca 2015
2 nights stay

Friendly owners/staff, Serene atmosphere and location, proximity to town
6,7
Overall, the stay was good. Breakfast menu could be made better by adding some fruits and giving some options. Food ordered from the menu was decent. We do not speak Thai, so communicating was a slight challenge, though the owners do speak English. And English news TV channels would make the options better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerard M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 22 maja 2015
family break.

Nice surrounds. quiet. close to the airport.
8
Was a nice relaxing time. Will definitely be back. Just a pity there was no kids play area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rob B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 15 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Peaceful natural environment and a child friendly room
8,7
Me, my wife and daughter of two years old had a pleasant stay a Tanita Lagoon Resort. My daughter loved feeding the fishes in the morning. The resort is pretty close to Central Udon if you have a car, and even closer to a large Tesco Lotus where we had a wonderful dinner at Neo Suki. Tanita Lagoon Resort is definitely value for money. However, I would suggest to put a little more effort in the breakfast. Its wasn't awful but there's certainly room for improvement of the quality and diversity of the breakfast. I can recommend this resort and I would certainly stay here again when in Udon Thani.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mingyod S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 lutego 2015
Not far from airport

clean, nice view, near airport
7,3
Satisfied except need more light for bathroom and re-check for drain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eija V. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 lutego 2015
Nice lagoon but the surrounding was untreated

Nice lagoon, the terrace and the room were ok
3,7
We had longer reservation but we could stay just on night. We ordered lunch but was expensive versus quality. The Breakfast was ordered but it doesn't come before new order. The hotel is far from the centrum and a busy road (also night time) is near. The person in reception doesn't speak english.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dieter K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 stycznia 2015
nice friendly staff,convenient location for travel

staff matress lake view bungalow
9,3
Friendly fast staff. Good breakfast. If you travel around top location to airport and main roads leading to attractions. Good breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
The room is clean and the staff is very helpful

Cleanliness, room size and the staff.
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sumattana O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 stycznia 2015
Good view but not good on breakfast

Clean
6,3
It's almost good. Except breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

TaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon ThaniTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sala konferencyjnaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - VillaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - VillaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Wnętrze hoteluTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Hotel z zewnątrzTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - ŁazienkaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - RecepcjaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - OkolicaTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - WidokTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - BasenTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Pokój gościnnyTaNiTa Lagoon Resort Udon Thani - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01