Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 206 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (206)
Sortuj według:
Eeman T. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2015
OK just for layover

Big room, fast internet at lobby, spacious.
4,7
We just stayed for 12 hours before depart. At night, it feels creepy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
Dingy old hotel

location, big room
5
Price is super cheap, but just for a few dollars you can get much better hotel near tapee hotel. The hotel is very old and dingy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Audrey P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Good basic room. Near to interesting night market.

Close to night market.
8
Nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loh K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Hotel is old

near bus station , night market
5,7
we wish the room to be more clean. Furnitures are old. Mattress hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 grudnia 2014
Convenient central location

Location, affordable price, nice room.
7,7
Just a short stay cos I arrived by bus from Hatyai at 7pm then chked-out again at 9am next day to get to the airport. Location is good; near to city bus stations 1 & 2, bus to airport, and night market. In-room facilities worked fine - hot shower with good pressure, firm bed and sufficient English channels on TV. Good value for its price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
Good for a Stopover

only for one night
4,7
The hotel looks like an abandoned hospital. Rooms are basic, location is pretty convenient (walking distance to the pier) but the staff can't speak much English. At night, the street looks abandoned. Just good enough for a night's stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clive T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
Functional place in an ok location.

Clean, functional and central
5,7
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivor R. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
Great value

Location, ease of transport from airport, value
7,7
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marjorie A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Great value for money.

Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
8
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Tapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaTapee Hotel Suratthani - FoyerTapee Hotel Suratthani - Centrum BiznesoweTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzTapee Hotel Suratthani - ApartamentTapee Hotel Suratthani - OkolicaTapee Hotel Suratthani - FoyerTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - Centrum BiznesoweTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaTapee Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyTapee Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04