lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Taro Hotel Phuket - Wejście Taro Hotel Phuket - Wejście Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Taro Hotel Phuket - Basen Taro Hotel Phuket - Basen Taro Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Taro Hotel Phuket - Widok Taro Hotel Phuket - Wejście Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Taro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Taro Hotel Phuket - Basen Taro Hotel Phuket - Basen Taro Hotel Phuket - Basen Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Mathilde D. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 listopada 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 listopada 2014
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 2 marca 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 12 lutego 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 stycznia 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Podróż w większej grupie France, 2 stycznia 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 28 grudnia 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 grudnia 2013
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - WejścieTaro Hotel Phuket - WejścieTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTaro Hotel Phuket - BasenTaro Hotel Phuket - BasenTaro Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneTaro Hotel Phuket - WidokTaro Hotel Phuket - WejścieTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTaro Hotel Phuket - BasenTaro Hotel Phuket - BasenTaro Hotel Phuket - BasenTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07