Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Foyer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restauracja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Okolica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restauracja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restauracja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ubud

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 425 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (425)
Sortuj według:
Ashleigh T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joji M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 listopada 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 31 października 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gunjan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 października 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hayley W. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 1 października 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristi V. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 25 września 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thi T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 8 września 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neelam S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 6 września 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clement F. Podróże z partnerem France, 25 sierpnia 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isabella E. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 31 lipca 2015
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6,3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01