lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Foyer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Okolica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wejście Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięter Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ubud
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 343 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (343)
Sortuj według:
Anca D. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 15 września 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Shalini S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lipca 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 28 lipca 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 16 lipca 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 8 lipca 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5,3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WejścieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięterTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07