Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Foyer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restauracja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 378 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (378)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015

The ambience & staff
6,7
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Mikael F. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 8 kwietnia 2015
Good value for your money

Location, organized programs, prizes
7,7
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Ikumi Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 2 kwietnia 2015
Not good at all

Staff comfort wifi
3,7
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Sue P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Happy holiday

Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
7,7
Ma C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lutego 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 13 lutego 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 stycznia 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Thomas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 3 stycznia 2015
Be careful with your belongings

I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room and someone stole 1M IDR
5
I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room before going to restaurant. On the morning, just before taking our bus 1M IDR was missing, I asked the manager and she said nobody can enter, she is the only one to have the keys...
Cindy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A07