Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 437 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (437)
Sortuj według:
Bernadett M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Myanmar, 27 maja 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
6,3
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Muhamad E. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2016
Worth it.
6,3
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Tomas H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Jisu L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Tamao W. Podróże grupowe Japan, 12 marca 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Ashley H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 marca 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Alexandru S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Romania, 7 lutego 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Urs O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 6 lutego 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Fiona W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 stycznia 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Ashleigh T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07