lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Foyer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięter Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restauracja
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród
Okolica: Ubud
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 368 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (368)
Sortuj według:
Ma C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lutego 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 13 lutego 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 stycznia 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Cindy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.
Wafa K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 grudnia 2014
people are rude
4,3
Moderate but did not like the staff
Lauren S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 grudnia 2014
poor service

place to sleep in ubud
3,7
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Rosalyn L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 listopada 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 28 października 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 października 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięterTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestauracjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A02