lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ogród Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Foyer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Okolica Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Widok Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Łazienka
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wejście Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Taras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Recepcja Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięter Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Ubud
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 333 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (333)
Sortuj według:
Jiahui O. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 16 lipca 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 8 lipca 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8,3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5,3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Soo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Soo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5,3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Chee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun

Nice, Relax & Fun
8
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Willem V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 6 maja 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens

Low price, lovely gardens, great location
7
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Lisbeth P. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 3 maja 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright

Staff Gardens Location
7
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Mali V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 kwietnia 2014
Nice , Value for Money

Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
8
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OgródTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - FoyerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OkolicaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WidokTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - WejścieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TarasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jedzenie i napojeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RecepcjaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plany pięterTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05