lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Łazienka Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Ogród Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Łazienka Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Jing H. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 sierpnia 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 5 lipca 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 16 maja 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - OgródTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3A03