Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 128 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Waldermar W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 14 grudnia 2014
Ok

W miarę cicho, basen, dobre śniadania, internet
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rishenda M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonna H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 21 lutego 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niall F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 lutego 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kasandra Z. Podróże z partnerem Venezuela, 24 grudnia 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soh L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 września 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evgueni B. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 17 września 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giselle G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 5 sierpnia 2015
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7,7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antony M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
Nice, clean and calm

Clean, calm, nice staffs
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - OgródTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - RestauracjaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08