lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Łazienka Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Ogród Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Łazienka Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnny Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Basen Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 100 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Waldermar W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 14 grudnia 2014
Ok

W miarę cicho, basen, dobre śniadania, internet
7,7
Albert S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 grudnia 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 17 listopada 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 września 2014
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 11 września 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - OgródTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ŁazienkaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TarasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Pokój gościnnyTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Wnętrze hoteluTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BasenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02