lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Wejście Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Texicano Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjna Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

z 67 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,1
Komfort pokoju
5,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
Ayn B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 czerwca 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 maja 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 maja 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 maja 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 maja 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 maja 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 maja 2014
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzTexicano Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzTexicano Hotel Laoag - WejścieTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08