lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83120 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepcja Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restauracja Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restauracja Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaża Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaża Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Foyer
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okolica Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Igor Z. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 października 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Podróż w większej grupie France, 19 lipca 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 7 czerwca 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 kwietnia 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 stycznia 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 stycznia 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 29 grudnia 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 1 listopada 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepcjaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauracjaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauracjaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlażaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlażaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - FoyerThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkolicaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04