lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83120 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Foyer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okolica Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restauracja Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 80 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (80)
Sortuj według:
Jan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 20 listopada 2014
dobre miejsce do popływania w morzu

plaża, plaża, plaża
5,3
bardzo drogo na Phuket, hotelik stary i zniszczony, nie polecam
Michael B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 stycznia 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 października 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 października 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Podróż w większej grupie France, 19 lipca 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 7 czerwca 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 kwietnia 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - FoyerThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkolicaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauracjaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08