Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83120 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Foyer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okolica Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restauracja Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Jan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 20 listopada 2014
dobre miejsce do popływania w morzu

plaża, plaża, plaża
5,3
bardzo drogo na Phuket, hotelik stary i zniszczony, nie polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrzej P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 19 lipca 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 czerwca 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 maja 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mae L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 stycznia 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ed C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 października 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Igor Z. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 października 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - FoyerThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkolicaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauracjaThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThai Kamala Village Phuket - WidokThai Kamala Village Phuket - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4E05