arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1686 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena pracowników 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

6 Poh P.
Singapore
29 września 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.

9,3 Phong T.
United States of America
30 września 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect

10 Lucita C.
Philippines
01 października 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.

9,7 Graham F.
South Africa
22 września 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.

10 ZHIJUN C.
China
19 września 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio

10 CHANGHOON H.
South Korea
15 września 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers

4 Linh L.
Vietnam
18 września 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.

8,7 REYNA H.
Philippines
16 września 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money

10 Amber M.
Philippines
20 września 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.

8,7 corinne M.
United Kingdom
24 sierpnia 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,