Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1670 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1670)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norbert W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bich N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 26 kwietnia 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Han S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joycelyn K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ziqin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
4,7
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 marca 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 marca 2016
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeroen B. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 17 marca 2016
Good value for money

Friendly staff & location
7
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06