Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sala Balowa Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1214)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Wenjie T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Lars K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 19 lipca 2014
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Lars K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 16 lipca 2014
Great service, location and value for money.

Family-sphere of service and attention, good rooms, good location
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, especially Jack the manager is ensuring the guests are having a great stay. This goes for all staff; Location was good for experiencing the attractions and life. Finally, the value for money experience has been impressive. We expect to return.
Kin W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lipca 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!

hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
10
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Vivian H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location

Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
9,7
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Sarah Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 13 lipca 2014
Average place

Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
6
Bruce N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Great location, great staff.

The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
8
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
Brett G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2014
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
9,7
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06