lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1328)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Xin Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Thaison Palace hotel - a hotel with smile

staffs' attitude, breakfast, location
8
The staffs are so welcoming and this gave me a big impression as if Hanoi is welcoming us because the first thing we did when we reached Hanoi is hotel check-in. They are very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Worth for the price paid.
Miroslav M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 14 listopada 2014
excellent

food, personal, wilingness
10
The T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized

The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
7,7
Good
Lan H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 7 listopada 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff

good location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Terence T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 listopada 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!

Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
10
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Terence T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Coming back to a warm place

Location, Staff Friendliness
10
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Gladys A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 października 2014
value for money

location, buffet breakfast, customer service
10
I arrived at 2 am and they were good enough to accommodate me despite the late hour (they are open only up to 11pm. Take note this is not a traditional hotel where they are open 24/7). The building is much like the other hotels in an area: narrow apartment buildings that were re-purposed to become hotels where there are only 2 rooms to a floor. It's a good thing they have an elevator though as i have read some hotels don't have one and you have to go up flights of stairs. The buffet breakfast is good for the price i paid. More traditional Vietnamese food served but they also served thick slabs of bacon so that was so much worth it for me. I paid for the superior room only but got upgraded to the family room which was huge: two beds - a king and a standard, new TV and decent cable channels, good airconditioning, hot water, half tub, and a ref. They also even provide a free computer in the room. I didn't use it though as i had my own tablet. The hotel personnel are really helpful in giving tips on places to go and how to get there, places to eat, what cab company to take and how much to pay. But if you're on a budget, book whatever tours you want elsewhere. There are a lot of agencies in the vicinity. Make sure to get all the terms figured out though. I had a bad experience with my tour. I checked out at the usual time 12nn and had to leave later at 9pm. They were kind enough to let me use a bathroom to freshen up. All in all a good place to stay in the vicinity and for the price.
Fong K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 października 2014
fantastic

staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
10
Room very clean and fantastic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C05