lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sala Balowa Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bufet
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1202)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Lisa R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.

The air conditioning, beds and building
5,3
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.
Lucy M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst

Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
5,7
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Gregory S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6

Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Douglas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.

Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
10
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Damitha S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
central for everything

location, value for money, frendly staff
6,7
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
June K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 28 czerwca 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.

Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
10
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Lynette B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 czerwca 2014
very acceptable

staff, convenient, price
8
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Rebecca H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
Best stay in best hotel

Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
9,7
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sala BalowaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04