Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wejście Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjne Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1452 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1452)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Hien D. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 25 maja 2015
We have a great time in this hotel

Staffs . Breakfast . Location
10
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Kai H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 maja 2015
-

Thaison Palace Hotel
5,7
Lichao J. Podróż służbowa China, 22 maja 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel

Service good
6
No windows,feel bad
Ang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 maja 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Luis Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Anyamanee C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 maja 2015
okay stay

staffs, room size, lobby
6,7
Its quite far from the main attraction
Carolina M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Kelly C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 maja 2015
Out dated

staff were helpful
7
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03