Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1677 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1677)
Sortuj według:
Jacek K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2013
przyjemne miejsce

kolacja wigilijna
7
Podobalo mi sie szczegolnie, ze dostalem dwa sniadania nocujac tylko jedna noc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norbert W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 listopada 2012
Polecam

lokalizacja, pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa
10
Dobra lokalizacja, duże pokoje, wifi, miła obsługa,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bin Y. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 3 maja 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
6,7
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Viet N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 3 maja 2016
Location good
5,7
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johanna K. Podróże służbowe Namibia, 2 maja 2016
Good
6,3
Really enjoyed my stay there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mandeep G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 29 kwietnia 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bich N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 26 kwietnia 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Han S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joycelyn K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ziqin T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2016
Great.
4,7
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WejścieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Jedzenie i napojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - WyposażenieThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08