arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 316 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 316 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

OMER A.
Turcja
15 grudnia 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.

Andri S.
Indonezja
13 grudnia 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.

Katarzyna J.
Polska
30 listopada 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming

natjathip P.
Tajlandia
12 listopada 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean

Lolin L.
Malezja
09 października 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.
Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great

SHAN Z.
Chiny
19 września 2015
Small Lanna garden
Chean.Quiet.
The graden was clean but small,I like the Lanna style,owner was kind and helpful,try the sandwich,near the Tha Phac Gate into the old town,everything was good just no AC

hendi S.
Indonezja
26 maja 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again
Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)

luke P.
Australia
02 maja 2015
great location with good amenities, air con, small
location. ease of use
Friendly staff. Quite location. Bed was ok. Happy customer :)

Joonyeub L.
Korea Południowa
09 kwietnia 2015
위치 good
location

Caroline L.
Malezja
13 marca 2015
Comfort
Staff friendly, clean room, strategic location
Comfortable stay