Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 314 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (314)
Sortuj według:
Kay G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Ashley L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Sarah S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2016
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Heather S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Joseph D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 lutego 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Chong A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Tracie F. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 18 grudnia 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Jim M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 grudnia 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Omer M. Podróże grupowe Turkey, 14 grudnia 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Andri S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 listopada 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WyposażenieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WyposażenieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08