Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 306 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Sarah S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 12 lutego 2016
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heather S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracie F. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 18 grudnia 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jim M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 grudnia 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omer M. Podróże grupowe Turkey, 14 grudnia 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andri S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 listopada 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natjathip P. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 8 listopada 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna J. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 4 listopada 2015
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lolin L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 października 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WyposażenieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WyposażenieThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02